Home > ITF > Board of Management

Board of Management

Mr Bill Harrigan (Australia) - Chairman Elect

Email: billh@oztag.com.au

Mr Alistair Davis (Great Britain) - Executive Member


Email: alistairdavis@trytagrugby.com


Mr Darryl Bovaird (New Zealand) - Executive Member


Email: darrylbovaird@yahoo.com.au

Mr Perry Haddock (Australia) - Executive Member

 
Email: perry@oztag.com.au

 

Mr Claude Iusitini (New Zealand) - Executive Member

 
Email: claude@nztagfootball.co.nz

Mr Selwyn Pearson (New Zealand) - Executive Member

 
Email: selwyn@aucklandleague.co.nz

Mr Phillip Browne (Great Britain) - Executive Member


Email: phillipbrowne@trytagrugby.com


Mr Simon Bewley (Ireland) - Executive Member


Email: simon.bewley@tagrugby.ie

Mr Peadar Niland (Ireland) - Executive Member


Email: peadar.niland@tagrugby.ie