Home > ITF > Member Nations

Member Nations

ITF FULL MEMBERSHIP STATUS



Australia Oztag

Email: info@oztag.com.au



New Zealand Tag Football

Email: admin@nztagfootball.co.nz


Great Britain Try Tag Rugby
Contact Name : Alistair Davis
Email Address : info@trytagrugby.com

Ireland Tag Rugby Association (ITRA)

Simon Bewley
Official Contact

Email: simon.bewley@tagrugby.ie




South Africa Tag Football

Stuart McConnell
Official Contact

Email: stuart@taggroup.co.za

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS (DEVELOPING NATIONS STATUS)




Samoa International Tag Football (NZ)


Willie Maea
Official Contact

Email: willie@otarascorpions.co.nz




Ikale Tag Football 
Tonga (NZ)

Taufa Taufoou
Official Contact

Email: ttaufoou@ikaletag.com




Niue Tag Football (NZ)


Christina Patii
Official Contact

Email: c.patii@xtra.co.nz



Tokelau Tag Football (NZ)

Francis Koseme
Official Contact

Email: leotele.kosema@aucklandairport.co.nz



Fiji Tag Football (NZ)

Greg Trail
Official Contact

Email: Greg.Traill@maoritelevision.com



Aotearoa Maori Tag Football

Ngawai Rewha
Official Contact

Email: ngawai.rewha@xtra.co.nz



Indigenous Australia

Jeff Hardy
Official Contact

Email: southeastoztag@optusnet.com.au



Cook Islands Tag Football Association
Chrissy Piakura
Official Contact

Email: CPiakura@wastemanagement.co.nz


Malta Tag Football (Aus)
 
Email Address : TBC


Lebanon Tag Football
Contact Name : Fedel Kassam
Email Address : southeastoztag@optusnet.com.au




Japan Tag Football

Tsuyoshi (Go) Okamura
Official Contact
Email: go.okamura@jptagfootball.org